Your cart

Your cart is empty

Check out these collections.

Hard Cover Picture Book, 9 x 10, 32 pages. Fans of Grumpy Monkey and Llama Llama will fall in love with Blue Baboon (and with every word that rhymes with her name)! With delightfully silly text and gorgeous illustrations, Blue Baboon Finds Her Tune is destined to become the most talked-about picture book of the year!
Almost Gone

Blue Baboon Finds Her Tune book

SKU: 9781728238906
Regular price $15.00
Unit price
per 
Free Shipping On All Orders!
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hard Cover Picture Book, 9 x 10, 32 pages. Fans of Grumpy Monkey and Llama Llama will fall in love with Blue Baboon (and with every word that rhymes with her name)! With delightfully silly text and gorgeous illustrations, Blue Baboon Finds Her Tune is destined to become the most talked-about picture book of the year!